Impact Fertilisers
Fertiliser Made Easy

Sales team

Jason McIntosh

Jason McIntosh

Regional Sales Manager
Northern

0428 534 676
jmcintosh@impactfert.com.au

Conal Wills

Conal Wills

Regional Sales Manager
Southern

0418 862 155
cwills@impactfert.com.au


NSW

Aaron Vivian

Aaron Vivian

Area Sales Manager
North NSW & SE QLD

0408 706 611
avivian@impactfert.com.au

Stephen Murray

Stephen Murray

Area Sales Manager
NSW, North West

0428 968 780
smurray@impactfert.com.au

Nigel Hall

Nigel Hall

Area Sales Manager
NSW, South East

0427 082 877
nhall@impactfert.com.au


Victoria

Michael Phelan

Michael Phelan

Area Sales Manager
Victoria, West

0419 163 425
mphelan@impactfert.com.au

Chris Howard

Chris Howard

Area Sales Manager
Victoria, East

0417 134 197
choward@impactfert.com.au


Queensland

Mitch McColl

Mitch McColl

Area Sales Manager
Queensland, Far North

07 4759 7306
mmccoll@impactfert.com.au


South Australia

Ian Boothey

Ian Boothey

Area Sales Manager
South Australia,West

0409 543 246
iboothey@impactfert.com.au

Witold Petrusewicz

Witold Petrusewicz

Area Sales Manager
South Australia, East

0428 848 760
wpetrusewicz@impactfert.com.au


Tasmania


Scott Carter

Scott Carter

Territory Manager
Burnie

0417 347 426
scarter@impactfert.com.au

Sam Cornish

Sam Cornish

Territory Manager
Brighton

0429 740 187
scornish@impactfert.com.au

Keith Davis

Keith Davis

Territory Manager
Deloraine

0408 523 790
kdavis@impactfert.com.au

Scott Evans

Scott Evans

Territory Manager
Scottsdale

0418 532 807
sevans@impactfert.com.au

Ian Morrison

Ian Morrison

Territory Manager
Longford

0419 574 949
imorrison@impactfert.com.au

Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

Territory Manager
Smithton

0428 967 439
lsmith@impactfert.com.au